Facebook53x53pxFINAL Twitter53x53pxFINAL Youtube53x53pxFINAL


PhoneIcon40x25-White 219-934-9259
EmailIcon40x25-White Email Us

» Main

USTA Northern Indiana Territory

USTA Northern Indiana is a non-profit corporation which is the governing body of tennis in Northern Indiana. The Northern Indiana area includes the counties of Adams, Allen, Benton, Blackford, Caroll, Cass, DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Howard, Huntington, Jasper, Jay, Kosciusko, LaPorte, LaGrange, Lake, Marshall, Miami, Newton, Noble, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, White and Whitley in addition to Niles Michigan Zip Code 49120. NIN is one of the 14 districts of the Midwest Tennis Association, which in turn is the governing body of tennis in an area comprised of the states of Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, most of Illinois, and part of West Virginia and Kentucky. The Midwest is one of the seventeen sections of the United States Tennis Association (USTA), which in turn is the governing body of tennis in this country. 

USTA Northern Indiana Team


Bob Yeoman President Elkhart, IN
Sarah Stanchin 1st Vice President Leo, IN
Jay Gosselin 2nd Vice President South Bend, IN
Christy Lee Secretary Granger, IN
Kathleen Bona Delegate at Large Granger, IN
Scott Hottell Delegate at Large Angola, IN
LInda Jakacki Delegate at Large Fort Wayne, IN
Lisa Rink Delegate at Large Granger, IN
Jennifer Reives Delegate at Large South Bend, IN
Brent Wolff Delegate at Large Granger, IN
Rebecca Wooster Delegate at Large LaGrange, IN
David Cafmeyer Past President Goshen, IN
Jeanne French Executive Director 219-934-9259
Jan Orban USTA League Coordinator 574-551-0121
Patty Schrock USTA Jr. Team Tennis Coordinator 574-277-1000